All natural chives tofu spread
USDA name: Chives tofu spread
Brandedby All natural
40 calories in 2 Tbsp (32.3 g). Per 100 g, protein: 3.1 g, carbohydrates: 3.1 g, fat: 12.4 g.
All natural chives tofu spread, 2 Tbsp (32.3 g)
40 calories
- Protein
- 1 g
- Carbs
- 1 g
- Fat
- 4 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories40
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium6% 135 mg
Ingredients
Water, Tofu, Soybean protein, Chives, Sugar, Salt, Locust bean gum, Spices, Sodium benzoate to preserve freshness.
- Made by
- All natural
- Label serving
- 2 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 058940723695
- Category
- Butter & Spread
- Label updated
- 2018-03-06
How it compares
Against other records in Butter & Spread, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Lower than 99%
Same value as 0 of 1,652 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 98%
Same value as 0 of 1,648 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 93%
Same value as 0 of 1,653 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 81%
Same value as 0 of 1,637 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 59%
Same value as 1 of 1,639 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in all natural chives tofu spread?
- 2 Tbsp (32.3 g): 40 calories; protein: 1 g, carbohydrates: 1 g, fat: 4 g.
- How much protein is in all natural chives tofu spread?
- 3.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 10%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in all natural chives tofu spread?
- estimated 3.1 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 124 kcal |
| Protein | 3.1 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 12.4 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 3.1 g |
| Lactose | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 418 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 3.1 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 518214, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.