Alani vanilla protein coffee, Vanilla
USDA name: Vanilla protein coffee, Vanilla
Brandedby Alani Nutrition Llc
estimated 89 calories in 12 OZA (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 2.8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2.3 g, fat: estimated 0.7 g.
Alani vanilla protein coffee, Vanilla, 12 OZA (355 ml)
89 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 10 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 8 gEstimated
- Fat
- 2.5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 1.1 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 6 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories89
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium20% 263 mgEstimated
- Sodium8% 192 mgEstimated
- Potassium5% 231 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Cold brewed coffee (water, Cold brewed coffee extract), Milk protein concentrate, Cream, Sugar, Cellulose gel, Natural flavor, Salt, Dipotassium phosphate, Cellulose gum, Sucralose.
- Brand
- Alani
- Made by
- Alani Nutrition Llc
- Label serving
- 12 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 810030513537
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2022-11-15
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 18 of 4,636 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 15 of 4,666 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 83%
Same value as 22 of 2,487 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 80%
Same value as 9 of 4,670 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 78%
Same value as 27 of 4,642 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 76%
Same value as 90 of 4,503 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in alani vanilla protein coffee, vanilla?
- 12 OZA (355 ml): estimated 89 calories; protein: estimated 10 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
- How much protein is in alani vanilla protein coffee, vanilla?
- estimated 2.8 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 45%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in alani vanilla protein coffee, vanilla?
- estimated 1.9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Alani coffee vanilla protein coffee, Vanilla
- Chike high protein vanilla iced coffee, Vanilla
- Bulletproof collagen protein cold brew coffee, Vanilla
- Chike vanilla high protein iced coffee single serve packet, Vanilla
- Bulletproof vanilla latte cold brew collagen protein coffee, Vanilla latte
- Vital proteins vanilla flavored crystallized coffee, Vanilla
- One vanilla latte coffee shop protein bars, Vanilla latte
- Fit frappe, Coffee protein drink mix, Vanilla latte
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 25 kcal |
| Protein | 2.8 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.7 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 2.3 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 1.7 g |
| Sugars, added | 1.4 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 74 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 65 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 54 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.42 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 4 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2413731, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.