Ahold real mayonnaise
USDA name: Real mayonnaise
Brandedby Ahold Usa, Inc.
100 calories in 1 Tbsp (13 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 84.6 g.
Ahold real mayonnaise, 1 Tbsp (13 g)
100 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 11 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories100
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium3% 65 mg
Ingredients
Soybean oil, Water, Whole eggs and egg yolks, Vinegar, Contains 2% or less of each of the following: salt, Sugar, Lemon juice concentrate, Calcium disodium edta (used to protect quality), Natural flavor, Oleoresin paprika.
- Brand
- Ahold
- Made by
- Ahold Usa, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 688267059728
- Category
- Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise
- Label updated
- 2019-08-13
How it compares
Against other records in Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Higher than 99%
Same value as 46 of 5,781 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 99%
Same value as 40 of 5,768 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 87%
Same value as 774 of 5,743 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 78%
Same value as 192 of 5,764 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 27%
Same value as 4,247 of 5,786 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in ahold real mayonnaise?
- 1 Tbsp (13 g): 100 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 11 g.
- How much protein is in ahold real mayonnaise?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in ahold real mayonnaise?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 769 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 84.6 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 500 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 11.5 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 19.2 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 46.1 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 77 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1938988, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.