Ahold french vanilla non-dairy coffee creamer, French vanilla

USDA name: French vanilla non-dairy coffee creamer, French vanilla

Brandedby Ahold Usa, Inc.

estimated 30 calories in 1 CREAMER (13 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 38.5 g, fat: estimated 11.5 g.

Serving
1
≈ 13 g (estimated)
30EST. KCAL

Ahold french vanilla non-dairy coffee creamer, French vanilla, 1 CREAMER (13 ml)

30 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
5 gEstimated
Fat
1.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
5 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 CREAMER (13 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
30
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5 gEstimated2%
Saturated Fat 0.5 gEstimated3%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 5 gEstimated2%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 5 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

      Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Sodium (estimated).

      Ingredients

      Water, Cane sugar, Palm oil, Contains 2% or less of: sodium caseinate (a milk derivative), Dipotassium phosphate, Natural and artificial flavors, Mono and diglycerides, Sodium stearoyl lactylate, Polysorbate 60, Carrageenan, Salt.

      Brand
      Ahold
      Made by
      Ahold Usa, Inc.
      Label serving
      1 creamer
      Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
      688267185199
      Category
      Milk Additives
      Label updated
      2018-08-14

      How it compares

      Against other records in Milk Additives, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

      • Sugars (estimated)

        Higher than 73%

        Same value as 14 of 1,316 other records.

        leastmost
      • Total fat (estimated)

        Higher than 67%

        Same value as 13 of 1,369 other records.

        leastmost
      • Calories (estimated)

        Lower than 63%

        Same value as 14 of 1,373 other records.

        leastmost
      • Sodium (estimated)

        Lower than 60%

        Same value as 542 of 1,365 other records.

        leastmost
      • Carbohydrates (estimated)

        Higher than 53%

        Same value as 14 of 1,367 other records.

        leastmost
      • Calcium (estimated)

        Lower than 31%

        Same value as 682 of 988 other records.

        leastmost

      Questions

      How many calories are in ahold french vanilla non-dairy coffee creamer, french vanilla?
      1 CREAMER (13 ml): estimated 30 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 1.5 g.
      How much protein is in ahold french vanilla non-dairy coffee creamer, french vanilla?
      estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
      How many net carbs are in ahold french vanilla non-dairy coffee creamer, french vanilla?
      estimated 38.5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

      Similar foods

      All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
      Energy231 kcal
      Protein0 g
      Total lipid (fat)11.5 g
      Carbohydrate, by difference38.5 g
      Fiber, total dietary0 g
      Total Sugars38.5 g
      Calcium, Ca0 mg
      Iron, Fe0 mg
      Sodium, Na0 mg
      Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
      Vitamin A, IU0 iu
      Fatty acids, total saturated3.9 g
      Fatty acids, total monounsaturated3.9 g
      Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0 g
      Fatty acids, total trans0 g
      Cholesterol0 mg

      Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1954642, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.