7-select cranberry cocktail, Cranberry

USDA name: Cranberry cocktail, Cranberry

Brandedby 7-Eleven, Inc.

estimated 190 calories in 1 bottle (340 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 14.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 340 g (estimated)
190EST. KCAL

7-select cranberry cocktail, Cranberry, 1 bottle (340 ml)

190 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
49 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
48 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 bottle (340 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
190
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 30.6 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 49 gEstimated18%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 48 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 41.1 gEstimated82%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin A (estimated), Vitamin C (estimated), Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Sodium1% 30.6 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Filtered water, Cranberry juice, Cane sugar, Natural flavors.

    Brand
    7-select
    Made by
    7-Eleven, Inc.
    Label serving
    1 bottle
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    052548706586
    Category
    Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
    Label updated
    2023-09-06

    How it compares

    Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Potassium (estimated)

      Lower than 96%

      Same value as 232 of 5,263 other records.

      leastmost
    • Vitamin C (estimated)

      Lower than 94%

      Same value as 379 of 6,522 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 92%

      Same value as 3 of 8,660 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 88%

      Same value as 5 of 8,759 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 85%

      Same value as 44 of 8,808 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 76%

      Same value as 1,262 of 5,211 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in 7-select cranberry cocktail, cranberry?
    1 bottle (340 ml): estimated 190 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 49 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in 7-select cranberry cocktail, cranberry?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in 7-select cranberry cocktail, cranberry?
    estimated 14.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy56 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference14.4 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars14.1 g
    Sugars, added12.1 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K0 mg
    Sodium, Na9 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, RAE0 µg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2653898, published 2023-10-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.