365 everyday value blackberry rose lemonade from concentrate, Blackberry rose

USDA name: Blackberry rose lemonade from concentrate, Blackberry rose

Brandedby Whole Foods Market, Inc.

estimated 101 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
101EST. KCAL

365 everyday value blackberry rose lemonade from concentrate, Blackberry rose, 8 OZA (240 ml)

101 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
25 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
25 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
101
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 28.8 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 25 gEstimated9%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 25 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 23 gEstimated46%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium1% 28.8 mgEstimated

Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated).

Ingredients

Filtered water, Organic cane sugar, Organic lemon juice concentrate, Organic blackberry juice concentrate, Organic natural flavors, Citric acid, Natural flavors, Organic black carrot juice concentrate (color), Rose extract.

Brand
365 everyday value
Made by
Whole Foods Market, Inc.
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
099482469214
Category
Soda
Label updated
2021-03-21

How it compares

Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 71%

    Same value as 394 of 1,359 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 69%

    Same value as 261 of 7,793 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 52%

    Same value as 163 of 7,820 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 51%

    Same value as 201 of 7,589 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 47%

    Same value as 817 of 7,866 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 37%

    Same value as 766 of 1,225 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in 365 everyday value blackberry rose lemonade from concentrate, blackberry rose?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 101 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 25 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in 365 everyday value blackberry rose lemonade from concentrate, blackberry rose?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in 365 everyday value blackberry rose lemonade from concentrate, blackberry rose?
estimated 10.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy42 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference10.4 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars10.4 g
Sugars, added9.6 g
Calcium, Ca0 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K0 mg
Sodium, Na12 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1959343, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.