1st phorm chocolate pb pretzel level-1 high quality protein bar, Chocolate
USDA name: Chocolate pb pretzel level-1 high quality protein bar, Chocolate
Brandedby 1st Phorm
estimated 261 calories in 1 Bar (61 g). Per 100 g, protein: 32.8 g, carbohydrates: 41 g, fat: 14.8 g.
1st phorm chocolate pb pretzel level-1 high quality protein bar, Chocolate, 1 Bar (61 g)
261 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 20 g
- Carbs
- 25 g
- Fat
- 9 g
- Fiber
- 3 g
- Sugars
- 5 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated using 4 kcal/g protein, 4 kcal/g carbohydrate and 9 kcal/g fat, plus 7 kcal/g alcohol when reported; unreported alcohol is assumed zero.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories261
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron17% 3 mg
- Sodium16% 370 mg
- Calcium7% 90.3 mg
- Potassium3% 132 mg
Ingredients
Protein blend (whey crisps [whey protein isolate, Whey protein concentrate, Topical tropical strach, Calcium carbonate, Sunflower lecithin], Whey protein concentarte, Whey protein isolate), Soy , Gluten free pretzels (whole grain brown rice hour, Potato starch, Com starch, Soluable corn fiber canola on, Sugar, Salt, Cellulose gum, Sodium bicarbonate, Soy acid pyrophosphate, Moncalcium phosphate), Glucose syrup, Sugar, Peanut butter (dry roasted peanuts, Palm oil, Dextrose, Salt), Maltitol, Corn fiber, Almond butter, Sorbitol, Cocoa (processed brown rice flour, Peanut flour, Chicory root fiber, Rice flour, Water, Sunflower oil, Salt natural flavor, Sucralose, Sunflower lecithin, Maltodextrin, Sodium caseinate, Propylene glycol mono sorbate, Acetylated monoglycerides, Mono & diglycerides, Titanium dioxide, Vanilla powder, Silicon dioxide, Natural tocopherols.
- Brand
- 1st phorm
- Made by
- 1st Phorm
- Label serving
- 1 Bar
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 850026196122
- Category
- Snack, Energy & Granola Bars
- Label updated
- 2021-07-13
How it compares
Against other records in Snack, Energy & Granola Bars, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 98%
Same value as 1 of 7,986 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 89%
Same value as 3 of 7,981 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 84%
Same value as 1 of 7,797 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 83%
Same value as 1 of 7,976 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 73%
Same value as 1 of 7,962 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Lower than 72%
Same value as 16 of 5,526 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in 1st phorm chocolate pb pretzel level-1 high quality protein bar, chocolate?
- 1 Bar (61 g): estimated 261 calories; protein: 20 g, carbohydrates: 25 g, fat: 9 g.
- How much protein is in 1st phorm chocolate pb pretzel level-1 high quality protein bar, chocolate?
- 32.8 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 31%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in 1st phorm chocolate pb pretzel level-1 high quality protein bar, chocolate?
- 36.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Protein | 32.8 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 14.8 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 41 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 4.9 g |
| Total Sugars | 8.2 g |
| Sugars, added | 6.6 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 148 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 4.9 mg |
| Potassium, K | 216 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 607 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 7.4 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 3.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 3.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 25 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2179621, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.