120 regular cream puff butter 2.75"
Branded
534 calories in 1 serving (100 g). Per 100 g, protein: 16.9 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 35.7 g.
120 regular cream puff butter 2.75", 1 serving (100 g)
534 calories
- Protein
- 16.9 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 35.7 g
- Fiber
- 1.5 g
- Sugars
- 0.98 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories534
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron12% 2.1 mg
- Calcium4% 54 mg
Ingredients
Ingredients : Wheat flour (Gluten), BUTTERfat 26%, Egg, water, raising agents: E450and E500, salt, stabilizer: E420
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 03528960008746
- Category
- Savoury Bakery Products
- Label updated
- 2016-06-09
How it compares
Against other records in Savoury Bakery Products, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Total fat
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 804 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 99%
Same value as 0 of 798 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 98%
Same value as 0 of 804 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 95%
Same value as 0 of 804 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 76%
Same value as 6 of 776 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Lower than 67%
Same value as 0 of 774 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in 120 regular cream puff butter 2.75"?
- 1 serving (100 g): 534 calories; protein: 16.9 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 35.7 g.
- How much protein is in 120 regular cream puff butter 2.75"?
- 16.9 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 13%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 534 kcal |
| Protein | 16.9 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 35.7 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.98 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 54 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 2.1 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 20.8 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 614280, published 2019-12-06. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.