10 pistachio green joconde sheets

Branded

337 calories in 1 serving (100 g). Per 100 g, protein: 9.3 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 7.2 g.

Serving
1
= 100 g
337KCAL

10 pistachio green joconde sheets, 1 serving (100 g)

337 calories

Protein
9.3 g
Carbs
—
Fat
7.2 g
Fiber
1.9 g
Sugars
47.9 g

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 serving (100 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
337
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 7.2 g9%
Saturated Fat 2.1 g11%
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Dietary Fiber 1.9 g7%
Total Sugars 47.9 g
Protein 9.3 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Ingredients : Egg, sugar, Wheat flour, water, stabilizer: E420 (Gluten), Egg whitepowder, natural Pistachio flavour, Almond powder, spinach powder, peasflour, baking powder: E450-E500 (Wheat), emulsifier: E471, potatostarch, Milk proteins.

Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
03528960013368
Category
Sweet Bakery Products
Label updated
2017-11-14

How it compares

Against other records in Sweet Bakery Products, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars

    Higher than 99%

    Same value as 0 of 587 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Higher than 98%

    Same value as 0 of 587 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat

    Lower than 85%

    Same value as 0 of 587 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories

    Lower than 53%

    Same value as 1 of 567 other records.

    leastmost
  • Fiber

    Higher than 52%

    Same value as 16 of 587 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in 10 pistachio green joconde sheets?
1 serving (100 g): 337 calories; protein: 9.3 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 7.2 g.
How much protein is in 10 pistachio green joconde sheets?
9.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 11%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy337 kcal
Protein9.3 g
Total lipid (fat)7.2 g
Fiber, total dietary1.9 g
Total Sugars47.9 g
Fatty acids, total saturated2.1 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 614384, published 2019-12-06. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.