Zoa wild orange flavored energy drink, Wild orange
USDA name: Wild orange flavored energy drink, Wild orange
Brandedby Lb International, Inc.
estimated 99 calories in 1 can (473 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Zoa wild orange flavored energy drink, Wild orange, 1 can (473 ml)
99 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 24 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 23 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories99
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B12101% 2.4 µgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)100% 16 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B6100% 1.7 mgEstimated
- Vitamin C100% 89.9 mgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)26% 1.3 mgEstimated
- Folate25% 99.3 µgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)23% 0.3 mgEstimated
- Choline3% 18.9 mgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium9% 199 mgEstimated
- Magnesium2% 9.5 mgEstimated
- Potassium2% 80.4 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Carbonated water sugar citric acid, Natural flavors, Sodium citrate, Beta-carotene color amino acids (l-leucine l-valine, L-isoleucine l-glutamine, Larginine l-citrulline). Potassium citrate, Vitamins (ascorbic acid, Niacinamide, Calcium pantothenate, Pyridoxine hydrochloride, Thiamin hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Folic acid, Cholecalciferol, Cyanocobalamin), Stevia extract natural caffeine, Magnesium lactate, Green tea extract, Acerola juice powder choline bitartrate, Camu camu extract, Turmeric extract.
- Brand
- Zoa
- Made by
- Lb International, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 can
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 850021015060
- Category
- Soda
- Label updated
- 2022-07-21
How it compares
Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 95%
Same value as 40 of 7,793 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 80%
Same value as 13 of 1,000 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 72%
Same value as 4 of 7,589 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 70%
Same value as 45 of 7,820 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 70%
Same value as 42 of 7,866 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 59%
Same value as 79 of 1,359 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in zoa wild orange flavored energy drink, wild orange?
- 1 can (473 ml): estimated 99 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 24 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in zoa wild orange flavored energy drink, wild orange?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in zoa wild orange flavored energy drink, wild orange?
- estimated 5.1 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 19 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 21 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5.1 g |
| Total Sugars | 4.9 g |
| Sugars, added | 4.7 g |
| Magnesium, Mg | 2 mg |
| Potassium, K | 17 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 42 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 19 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.063 mg |
| Niacin | 3.4 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.28 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.36 mg |
| Folate, total | 21 µg |
| Choline, total | 4 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.51 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 42 iu |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2461699, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.