Whole foods market cocktail sauce, Cocktail

USDA name: Cocktail sauce, Cocktail

Brandedby Whole Foods Market, Inc.

estimated 35 calories in 1/4 cup (60 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.7 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.7 g, fat: estimated 0.83 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
≈ 60 g (estimated)
35EST. KCAL
Where the calories come from

Whole foods market cocktail sauce, Cocktail, 1/4 cup (60 ml)

35 calories

Estimated calories

  • Protein1 gEstimated11% of calories
  • Carbs7 gEstimated77% of calories

    incl. 1 g fiber · 4 g sugars

  • Fat0.5 gEstimated12% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1/4 cup (60 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
35
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0.5 g1%
Saturated Fat 0 g0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg0%
Sodium 640 mg28%
Total Carbohydrate 7 g3%
Dietary Fiber 1 g4%
Total Sugars 4 g
Includes Added Sugars 2 g4%
Protein 1 g
Calcium 0 mg0%
Iron 0.4 mg2%
Potassium 200 mg4%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Find it at

Barcode 099482490416 · We may earn a commission

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium28% 640 mgEstimated
  • Potassium4% 200 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.4 mgEstimated

Little or none: Calcium (estimated).

Ingredients

Water, Organic horseradish (organic apple cider vinegar, Organic horseradish, Water, Salt), Organic tomato paste, Organic distilled white vinegar, Organic red jalapeo puree (organic jalapeo peppers, Organic distilled white vinegar, Salt), Organic cane sugar, Organic mustard flour, Sea salt, Organic maltodextrin, Organic lemon juice concentrate, Organic minced onion, Organic cayenne pepper, Organic cultured dextrose, Oleoresin of organic paprika (color and spile), Organic onion powder, Organic garlic powder, Organic celery seed, Organic cinnamon, Organic allspice, Organic cloves.

Brand
Whole foods market
Made by
Whole Foods Market, Inc.
Label serving
1/4 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
099482490416
Category
Dips & Salsa
Label updated
2022-12-16

How it compares

Against other records in Dips & Salsa, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 97%

    Same value as 7 of 6,892 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 90%

    Same value as 26 of 3,155 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 80%

    Same value as 304 of 6,767 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 67%

    Same value as 3 of 6,851 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 60%

    Same value as 52 of 6,317 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 59%

    Same value as 3 of 6,913 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in whole foods market cocktail sauce, cocktail?
1/4 cup (60 ml): estimated 35 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7 g, fat: estimated 0.5 g.
How much protein is in whole foods market cocktail sauce, cocktail?
estimated 1.7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 12%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in whole foods market cocktail sauce, cocktail?
estimated 10 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy58 kcal
Protein1.7 g
Total lipid (fat)0.83 g
Carbohydrate, by difference11.7 g
Fiber, total dietary1.7 g
Total Sugars6.7 g
Sugars, added3.3 g
Calcium, Ca0 mg
Iron, Fe0.67 mg
Potassium, K333 mg
Sodium, Na1,067 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2445925, published 2023-01-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.