Walgreens creamy milk chocolate plus protein nutritional shake, Creamy milk chocolate
USDA name: Creamy milk chocolate plus protein nutritional shake, Creamy milk chocolate
Brandedby Walgreens Co.
estimated 351 calories in 1 bottle (237 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 5.5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 21.1 g, fat: estimated 4.6 g.
Walgreens creamy milk chocolate plus protein nutritional shake, Creamy milk chocolate, 1 bottle (237 ml)
351 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 13 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 50 gEstimated
- Fat
- 11 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 22 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories351
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C60% 54 mgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)26% 1.3 mgEstimated
- Vitamin K25% 30.1 µgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)25% 4 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B1225% 0.59 µgEstimated
- Biotin (B7)24% 7.1 µgEstimated
- Vitamin B624% 0.4 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)23% 0.3 mgEstimated
- Folate15% 59.3 µgEstimated
- Choline15% 80.6 mgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Manganese103% 2.4 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus30% 379 mgEstimated
- Selenium30% 16.6 µgEstimated
- Calcium30% 391 mgEstimated
- Zinc25% 2.8 mgEstimated
- Iron25% 4.5 mgEstimated
- Magnesium25% 104 mgEstimated
- Copper22% 0.2 mgEstimated
- Sodium12% 280 mgEstimated
- Potassium11% 540 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, Maltodextrin (corn), Sugar (sucrose), Milk protein, Canola oil, Soy protein isolate, Calcium caseinate, Corn oil, Soy oil, Cocoa (processed with alkali), Contains 0.5% or less of: potassium citrate, Magnesium phosphate dibasic, Calcium phosphate tribasic, Natural and artificial flavor, Salt (sodium chloride), Soy lecithin, Magnesium chloride, Ascorbic acid, Carrageenan, Choline chloride, Sodium citrate, Ferric orthophosphate, Alpha-tocopheryl acetate, Potassium chloride, Zinc sulfate, Vitamin a palmitate, Niacinamide, Manganese sulfate, Calcium pantothenate, Cupric sulfate, Vitamin d3, Pyridoxine hydrochloride, Thiamine hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Folic acid, Biotin, Potassium iodide, Molybdenum-amino acid chelate, Chromium-amino acid chelate, Selenium-amino acid chelate, Phylloquinone, Cyanocobalamin.
- Brand
- Walgreens
- Made by
- Walgreens Co.
- Label serving
- 1 bottle
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 311917203942
- Category
- Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
- Label updated
- 2022-10-12
How it compares
Against other records in Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 83%
Same value as 9 of 1,851 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Lower than 82%
Same value as 311 of 1,727 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 76%
Same value as 18 of 1,880 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 72%
Same value as 14 of 1,882 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 67%
Same value as 8 of 995 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 61%
Same value as 23 of 1,874 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in walgreens creamy milk chocolate plus protein nutritional shake, creamy milk chocolate?
- 1 bottle (237 ml): estimated 351 calories; protein: estimated 13 g, carbohydrates: estimated 50 g, fat: estimated 11 g.
- How much protein is in walgreens creamy milk chocolate plus protein nutritional shake, creamy milk chocolate?
- estimated 5.5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 15%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in walgreens creamy milk chocolate plus protein nutritional shake, creamy milk chocolate?
- estimated 21.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 40 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 148 kcal |
| Protein | 5.5 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 4.6 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 21.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 9.3 g |
| Sugars, added | 9.3 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 165 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 1.9 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 44 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 160 mg |
| Potassium, K | 228 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 118 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 1.2 mg |
| Copper, Cu | 0.084 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 1 mg |
| Selenium, Se | 7 µg |
| Molybdenum, Mo | 11 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 22.8 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.13 mg |
| Niacin | 1.7 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.55 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.17 mg |
| Biotin | 3 µg |
| Folate, total | 25 µg |
| Folic acid | 25 µg |
| Choline, total | 34 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.25 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 3,797 iu |
| Vitamin E | 2 mg_ate |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 270 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 12.7 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.42 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 2.1 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 1.9 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 4 mg |
| Chlorine, Cl | 76 mg |
| Chromium, Cr | 4 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2465978, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.