V8 vegetable & fruit, Thirst-quenching juice cocktail, Cranberry grape
USDA name: Vegetable & fruit, Thirst-quenching juice cocktail, Cranberry grape
Brandedby Campbell Soup Company
estimated 101 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
V8 vegetable & fruit, Thirst-quenching juice cocktail, Cranberry grape, 8 OZA (240 ml)
101 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 26 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 25 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories101
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium2% 91.2 mgEstimated
- Calcium1% 19.2 mgEstimated
- Sodium1% 19.2 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Reconstituted vegetable juice blend (water and concentrated juices of purple carrots, Sweet potatoes, Carrots), Reconstituted fruit juice (water and concentrated juice of apples, Cranberries, Concord grapes), Sugar, Contains less than 2% of: citric acid. Natural flavoring, Vitamin c (ascorbic acid), Acetic acid, Cherry juice concentrate, White cranberry juice concentrate.
- Brand
- V8
- Made by
- Campbell Soup Company
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 051000207579
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Lower than 80%
Same value as 23 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 58%
Same value as 303 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 57%
Same value as 498 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Lower than 55%
Same value as 2,105 of 4,729 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 50%
Same value as 592 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 50%
Same value as 528 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in v8 vegetable & fruit, thirst-quenching juice cocktail, cranberry grape?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 101 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 26 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in v8 vegetable & fruit, thirst-quenching juice cocktail, cranberry grape?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in v8 vegetable & fruit, thirst-quenching juice cocktail, cranberry grape?
- estimated 10.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Evolution fresh vegetable & fruit juice blend, Vegetable & fruit
- Suja vegetable & fruit juice
- Suja, Fruit & vegetable juice
- Blueprint, Vegetable & fruit drink
- Blueprint raw vegetable & fruit drink
- Suja fruit & vegetable juice drink
- Telula fruit + vegetable juice beverage
- Telula fruit + vegetable juice beverage
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 42 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 10.8 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 10.4 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 8 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 38 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 8 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 83 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1613064, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.