Turkey hill orange iced tea, Orange
USDA name: Orange iced tea, Orange
Brandedby Turkey Hill Dairy Inc.
estimated 140 calories in 12 fl oz (360mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Turkey hill orange iced tea, Orange, 12 fl oz (360mL)
140 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein0 gEstimated0% of calories
- Carbs37 gEstimated100% of calories
incl. 37 g sugars
- Fat0 gEstimated0% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories140
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Find it at
Barcode 020735092804 · We may earn a commission
Ingredients
Water, High fructose corn syrup, Sugar, Concentrated fruit juices (orange, Pear), Tea, Citric acid, Sodium citrate, Gum acacia, Lemon juice, Natural flavors, Ester gum, Potassium sorbate and sodium benzoate (preservatives), Yellow 6
- Brand
- Turkey hill
- Made by
- Turkey Hill Dairy Inc.
- Label serving
- 12 fl oz (360mL)
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 0020735092804
- Category
- Iced & Bottle Tea
- Label updated
- 2023-06-01
How it compares
Against other records in Iced & Bottle Tea, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 1 of 2,070 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 91%
Same value as 1 of 2,160 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 30 of 2,170 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 74%
Same value as 38 of 2,145 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 5%
Same value as 2,037 of 2,145 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 3%
Same value as 2,110 of 2,168 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in turkey hill orange iced tea, orange?
- 12 fl oz (360mL): estimated 140 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 37 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in turkey hill orange iced tea, orange?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in turkey hill orange iced tea, orange?
- estimated 10.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Fuze mango orange iced tea, Mango orange
- Fuze mango orange iced tea, Mango orange
- Brisk blood orange iced tea, Blood orange
- Turkey hill diet decaf orange iced tea, Orange
- Lipton orange blossom herbal iced tea, Orange blossom
- Publix edit natural blood orange jalapeno flavored brewed iced tea, Blood orange, Jalapeno
- Publix natural orange chocolate chai flavored brewed iced tea, Natural orange chocolate chai
- Publix natural orange chocolate chai flavored brewed iced tea, Natural orange chocolate chai
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 39 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 10.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 10.3 g |
| Sugars, added | 9.7 g |
| Sodium, Na | 7 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2561160, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.