Tropicana Pure Premium Homestyle 100% Orange Juice Some Pulp 14 Fluid Ounce Paper Carton
Brandedby Pepsico Inc.
estimated 197 calories in 14 fl oz (414 mL) (420 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.73 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10.9 g, fat: estimated 0.2 g.
Tropicana Pure Premium Homestyle 100% Orange Juice Some Pulp 14 Fluid Ounce Paper Carton, 14 fl oz (414 mL) (420 ml)
197 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 3.1 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 45.6 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0.84 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.84 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 37.1 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories197
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B61615% 27.5 mgEstimated
- Thiamin (B1)350% 4.2 mgEstimated
- Vitamin C241% 217 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)11% 1.7 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)6% 0.084 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium18% 869 mgEstimated
- Magnesium7% 29.4 mgEstimated
- Iron5% 0.84 mgEstimated
- Calcium2% 29.4 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
100% Orange Juice
- Brand
- Tropicana
- Made by
- Pepsico Inc.
- Label serving
- 14 fl oz (414 mL)
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00048500018538
- Category
- Non Alcoholic Beverages Ready to Drink
- Label updated
- 2018-05-10
How it compares
Against other records in Non Alcoholic Beverages - Ready to Drink, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 4 of 1,412 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 96%
Same value as 3 of 1,379 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 3 of 1,667 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 89%
Same value as 8 of 1,547 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 15 of 1,667 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 84%
Same value as 28 of 1,332 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in tropicana pure premium homestyle 100% orange juice some pulp 14 fluid ounce paper carton?
- 14 fl oz (414 mL) (420 ml): estimated 197 calories; protein: estimated 3.1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 45.6 g, fat: estimated 0.84 g.
- How much protein is in tropicana pure premium homestyle 100% orange juice some pulp 14 fluid ounce paper carton?
- estimated 0.73 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 6%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in tropicana pure premium homestyle 100% orange juice some pulp 14 fluid ounce paper carton?
- estimated 10.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 21 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 47 kcal |
| Protein | 0.73 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.2 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 10.9 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.2 g |
| Total Sugars | 8.8 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 7 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.2 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 7 mg |
| Potassium, K | 207 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 1 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 51.6 mg |
| Thiamin | 1 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.02 mg |
| Niacin | 0.41 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 6.5 mg |
| Folic acid | 15 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.01 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1458953, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.