Trolli strawberry & watermelon, Cherry & lime, Raspberry & orange gummi candy, Strawberry & watermelon, Cherry & lime, Raspberry & orange
USDA name: Strawberry & watermelon, Cherry & lime, Raspberry & orange gummi candy, Strawberry & watermelon, Cherry & lime, Raspberry & orange
Brandedby Ferrara Candy Company
110 calories in 9 pieces (32 g). Per 100 g, protein: 3.1 g, carbohydrates: 81.3 g, fat: 0 g.
Trolli strawberry & watermelon, Cherry & lime, Raspberry & orange gummi candy, Strawberry & watermelon, Cherry & lime, Raspberry & orange, 9 pieces (32 g)
110 calories
- Protein1.0 g4% of calories
- Carbs26 g96% of calories
incl. 19 g sugars
- Fat0 g0% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Find it at
Barcode 041420042171 · We may earn a commission
Ingredients
Dextrose, Sugar, Corn syrup, Modified food starch (corn), Gelatin, Tapioca dextrin, Fumaric acid, Citric acid, Confectioner's glaze (shellac), Blue 1 lake, Yellow 5 lake, Carnauba wax, Red 40 lake, Red 3, Acacia (gum arabic), Malic acid, Natural and artificial flavors, Lactic acid, Sodium lactate, Sodium citrate, Titanium dioxide (color), Red 40, Yellow 6, Yellow 5, Blue 1.
- Brand
- Trolli
- Made by
- Ferrara Candy Company
- Label serving
- 9 pieces
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041420042171
- Category
- Candy
- Label updated
- 2021-01-25
How it compares
Against other records in Candy, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Lower than 71%
Same value as 190 of 22,500 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 58%
Same value as 285 of 22,462 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 52%
Same value as 130 of 22,380 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 51%
Same value as 30 of 22,301 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 50%
Same value as 117 of 22,334 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 38%
Same value as 13,968 of 22,402 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in trolli strawberry & watermelon, cherry & lime, raspberry & orange gummi candy, strawberry & watermelon, cherry & lime, raspberry & orange?
- 9 pieces (32 g): 110 calories; protein: 1.0 g, carbohydrates: 26 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in trolli strawberry & watermelon, cherry & lime, raspberry & orange gummi candy, strawberry & watermelon, cherry & lime, raspberry & orange?
- 3.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in trolli strawberry & watermelon, cherry & lime, raspberry & orange gummi candy, strawberry & watermelon, cherry & lime, raspberry & orange?
- estimated 81.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Swedish fish watermelon, Strawberry soft & chewy candy, Watermelon, Strawberry
- Swedish fish watermelon, Strawberry soft & chewy candy, Watermelon, Strawberry
- Candy crush, Rainbow bites, Strawberry, Watermelon, Strawberry, Watermelon
- Gold emblem strawberry & watermelon sea creature fruit bites, Strawberry & watermelon
- Gold emblem strawberry & watermelon sea creature fruit bites, Strawberry & watermelon
- Twizzlers strawberry watermelon, Strawberry lemonade minis twists, Strawberry watermelon, Strawberry lemonade
- Jolly rancher cherry, Strawberry & watermelon jelly hearts, Cherry, Strawberry & watermelon
- Jolly rancher cherry, Strawberry & watermelon jelly hearts, Cherry, Strawberry & watermelon
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 344 kcal |
| Protein | 3.1 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 81.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 59.4 g |
| Sugars, added | 59.4 g |
| Sodium, Na | 47 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2153299, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.