Tops orange fruit drink from concentrate, Orange

USDA name: Orange fruit drink from concentrate, Orange

Brandedby Tops Markets, Llc

estimated 120 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
120EST. KCAL

Tops orange fruit drink from concentrate, Orange, 8 OZA (240 ml)

120 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
33 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
32 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
120
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 36 mgEstimated2%
Total Carbohydrate 33 gEstimated12%
Total Sugars 32 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 31 gEstimated62%
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium2% 36 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Water, High fructose corn syrup, Orange juice from concentrate (water, Orange juice concentrate), Sugar, Citric acid, Natural flavor, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Sodium hexametaphosphate, Yellow 6.

Brand
Tops
Made by
Tops Markets, Llc
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
070784153148
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2020-04-08

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 89%

    Same value as 105 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 84%

    Same value as 125 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 68%

    Same value as 943 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 65%

    Same value as 975 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Lower than 43%

    Same value as 1,218 of 6,522 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 39%

    Same value as 5,318 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in tops orange fruit drink from concentrate, orange?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 33 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in tops orange fruit drink from concentrate, orange?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in tops orange fruit drink from concentrate, orange?
estimated 13.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy50 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference13.8 g
Total Sugars13.3 g
Sugars, added12.9 g
Sodium, Na15 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid25 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2150724, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.