Tops natural energizer coconut water

USDA name: Natural energizer coconut water

Brandedby Tops Markets, Llc

estimated 50 calories in 1 CAN (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
50EST. KCAL

Tops natural energizer coconut water, 1 CAN (240 ml)

50 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
14 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
11 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 CAN (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
50
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 60 mgEstimated3%
Total Carbohydrate 14 gEstimated5%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 11 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 19.2 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 300 mgEstimated6%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Potassium6% 300 mgEstimated
    • Sodium3% 60 mgEstimated
    • Calcium1% 19.2 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Pure coconut water.

    Brand
    Tops
    Made by
    Tops Markets, Llc
    Label serving
    1 can
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    070784493008
    Category
    Plant Based Water
    Label updated
    2017-07-14

    How it compares

    Against other records in Plant Based Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 67%

      Same value as 90 of 603 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 66%

      Same value as 46 of 680 other records.

      leastmost
    • Potassium (estimated)

      Lower than 64%

      Same value as 14 of 581 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 63%

      Same value as 32 of 679 other records.

      leastmost
    • Vitamin C (estimated)

      Lower than 57%

      Same value as 153 of 360 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 48%

      Same value as 31 of 677 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in tops natural energizer coconut water?
    1 CAN (240 ml): estimated 50 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 14 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in tops natural energizer coconut water?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in tops natural energizer coconut water?
    estimated 5.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy21 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference5.8 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars4.6 g
    Calcium, Ca8 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K125 mg
    Sodium, Na25 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2043720, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.