Swanson, Flavor infused broth, Louisiana cajun, Louisiana cajun

Brandedby Campbell Soup Company

estimated 19 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.3 g, fat: estimated 0.42 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
19EST. KCAL

Swanson, Flavor infused broth, Louisiana cajun, Louisiana cajun, 1 cup (240 ml)

19 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
3 gEstimated
Fat
1 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
2 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
19
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1 gEstimated1%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 811 mgEstimated35%
Total Carbohydrate 3 gEstimated1%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 2 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Sodium35% 811 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Water, Salt, Sugar, Natural green bell pepper flavoring, Carrots, Yeast extract, Natural cajun flavoring (mustard, Paprika extract), Soy lecithin, Dehydrated garlic, Potato flour, Celery extract, Onions, Spice, Celery, Flavoring, Distilled vinegar, Paprika extract, Dehydrated carrots, Onion extract.

    Brand
    Swanson
    Made by
    Campbell Soup Company
    Label serving
    1 cup
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    051000213877
    Category
    Canned Soup
    Label updated
    2019-09-07

    How it compares

    Against other records in Canned Soup, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Protein (estimated)

      Lower than 91%

      Same value as 193 of 2,269 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 71%

      Same value as 6 of 2,267 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 67%

      Same value as 71 of 2,233 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 64%

      Same value as 770 of 2,139 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 60%

      Same value as 115 of 2,272 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Higher than 56%

      Same value as 33 of 2,260 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in swanson, flavor infused broth, louisiana cajun, louisiana cajun?
    1 cup (240 ml): estimated 19 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3 g, fat: estimated 1 g.
    How much protein is in swanson, flavor infused broth, louisiana cajun, louisiana cajun?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in swanson, flavor infused broth, louisiana cajun, louisiana cajun?
    estimated 1.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy8 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0.42 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference1.3 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars0.83 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Sodium, Na338 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU42 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1626632, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.