Sun harvest regular organic coconut milk, Regular

USDA name: Regular organic coconut milk, Regular

Brandedby Smart & Final Iris Corporation

estimated 140 calories in 1/3 cup (80 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3.8 g, fat: estimated 17.5 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
≈ 80 g (estimated)
140EST. KCAL
Where the calories come from

Sun harvest regular organic coconut milk, Regular, 1/3 cup (80 ml)

140 calories

Estimated calories

  • Protein1 gEstimated3% of calories
  • Carbs3 gEstimated8% of calories

    incl. 0.96 g fiber · 1 g sugars

  • Fat14 gEstimated89% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1/3 cup (80 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
140
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 14 g18%
Saturated Fat 13 g65%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg0%
Sodium 20 mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 3 g1%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 g3%
Total Sugars 1 g
Protein 1 g
Calcium 0 mg0%
Iron 0.3 mg2%
Potassium 140 mg3%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium3% 140 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.3 mgEstimated
  • Sodium1% 20 mgEstimated

Little or none: Calcium (estimated).

Ingredients

Organic coconut, Water, Organic guar gum.

Brand
Sun harvest
Made by
Smart & Final Iris Corporation
Label serving
1/3 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041512163975
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2020-09-21

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 94%

    Same value as 19 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 92%

    Same value as 14 of 1,193 other records.

    leastmost
  • Fiber (estimated)

    Higher than 91%

    Same value as 32 of 1,166 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 91%

    Same value as 2 of 932 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 87%

    Same value as 150 of 1,163 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 79%

    Same value as 36 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in sun harvest regular organic coconut milk, regular?
1/3 cup (80 ml): estimated 140 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3 g, fat: estimated 14 g.
How much protein is in sun harvest regular organic coconut milk, regular?
estimated 1.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in sun harvest regular organic coconut milk, regular?
estimated 2.5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy175 kcal
Protein1.3 g
Total lipid (fat)17.5 g
Carbohydrate, by difference3.8 g
Fiber, total dietary1.2 g
Total Sugars1.3 g
Calcium, Ca0 mg
Iron, Fe0.38 mg
Potassium, K175 mg
Sodium, Na25 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated16.3 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2389911, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.