Stride, Spark with vitamins chewing gum, Kinetic fruit, Kinetic fruit

Brandedby Mondelez International, Inc.

5 calories in 1 piece (1.9 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 52.6 g, fat: 0 g.

Serving
1
= 1.9 g
5KCAL

Stride, Spark with vitamins chewing gum, Kinetic fruit, Kinetic fruit, 1 piece (1.9 g)

5 calories

Protein
0 g
Carbs
1.0 g
Fat
0 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
0 g

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 piece (1.9 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
5
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 g0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 1.0 g0%
Total Sugars 0 g
Protein 0 g
Calcium 0 mg0%
Iron 0 mg0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin B1263% 1.5 µg
  • Vitamin B629% 0.5 mg

Little or none: Vitamin C.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Calcium, Iron, Sodium.

    Ingredients

    Sorbitol, Gum base, Mannitol, Natural and artificial flavoring, Glycerin, Xylitol; less than 2% of: acesulfame potassium, Aspartame, Bht (to maintain freshness), Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12), Pectin, Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Soy lecithin, Sucralose, Yellow 5 lake and yellow 6 lake.

    Brand
    Stride
    Made by
    Mondelez International, Inc.
    Label serving
    1 piece
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    012546684095
    Category
    Chewing Gum & Mints
    Label updated
    2018-05-19

    How it compares

    Against other records in Chewing Gum & Mints, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Carbohydrates

      Lower than 82%

      Same value as 152 of 1,649 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories

      Lower than 48%

      Same value as 150 of 1,663 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars

      Lower than 40%

      Same value as 908 of 1,501 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium

      Lower than 18%

      Same value as 221 of 269 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium

      Lower than 4%

      Same value as 1,587 of 1,646 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron

      Lower than 3%

      Same value as 257 of 266 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in stride, spark with vitamins chewing gum, kinetic fruit, kinetic fruit?
    1 piece (1.9 g): 5 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 1.0 g, fat: 0 g.
    How much protein is in stride, spark with vitamins chewing gum, kinetic fruit, kinetic fruit?
    0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in stride, spark with vitamins chewing gum, kinetic fruit, kinetic fruit?
    estimated 52.6 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

    Similar foods

    All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
    Energy263 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference52.6 g
    Total Sugars0 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Sodium, Na0 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin B-626.3 mg
    Vitamin B-1279 µg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Total sugar alcohols53 g

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1633746, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.