Sprite Bottle, 1.75 Liters

Brandedby The Coca-Cola CompanyDiscontinued 2021-08-28

estimated 140 calories in 12 fl oz (360mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 360 g (estimated)
140EST. KCAL

Sprite Bottle, 1.75 Liters, 12 fl oz (360mL)

140 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
39.6 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
38.6 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size12 fl oz (360mL)
Amount per serving
Calories
140
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 72 mgEstimated3%
Total Carbohydrate 39.6 gEstimated14%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 38.6 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 38.5 gEstimated77%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin A (estimated), Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Sodium3% 72 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Ingredients: carbonated water, High fructose corn syrup, Citric acid, Natural flavors, Sodium citrate, Sodium benzoate (to protect taste).

    Brand
    Sprite
    Made by
    The Coca-Cola Company
    Label serving
    12 fl oz (360mL)
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    00049000057980
    Category
    Non Alcoholic Beverages - Ready to Drink
    Label updated
    2021-08-27

    How it compares

    Against other records in Non Alcoholic Beverages - Ready to Drink, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 78%

      Same value as 12 of 1,665 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 74%

      Same value as 45 of 1,663 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 69%

      Same value as 8 of 1,664 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 65%

      Same value as 48 of 1,663 other records.

      leastmost
    • Vitamin C (estimated)

      Lower than 42%

      Same value as 796 of 1,379 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 39%

      Same value as 899 of 1,477 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in sprite bottle, 1.75 liters?
    12 fl oz (360mL): estimated 140 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 39.6 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in sprite bottle, 1.75 liters?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in sprite bottle, 1.75 liters?
    estimated 11 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy39 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference11 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars10.7 g
    Sugars, added10.7 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Sodium, Na20 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, RAE0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg
    Caffeine0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2718324, published 2024-12-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.