Splash-out! juice drink, Fruit punch
USDA name: Juice drink, Fruit punch
Brandedby The Moran Group Incorporated
estimated 71 calories in 1 POUCH, PER CONTAINER (177 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 9.6 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Splash-out! juice drink, Fruit punch, 1 POUCH, PER CONTAINER (177 ml)
71 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein0 gEstimated0% of calories
- Carbs17 gEstimated100% of calories
incl. 16 g sugars
- Fat0 gEstimated0% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories71
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Find it at
Barcode 051933393653 · We may earn a commission
Ingredients
Water, Corn syrup, Fruit juice concentrate (apple and pear), Citric acid, Natural and artificial flavors, Vitamin e acetate.
- Brand
- Splash-out!
- Made by
- The Moran Group Incorporated
- Label serving
- 1 pouch, per container
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 051933393653
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-05-25
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Lower than 71%
Same value as 235 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 64%
Same value as 32 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 63%
Same value as 114 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 59%
Same value as 19 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 39%
Same value as 5,318 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 6%
Same value as 8,261 of 8,752 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in splash-out! juice drink, fruit punch?
- 1 POUCH, PER CONTAINER (177 ml): estimated 71 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 17 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in splash-out! juice drink, fruit punch?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in splash-out! juice drink, fruit punch?
- estimated 9.6 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 40 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 9.6 g |
| Total Sugars | 9 g |
| Sodium, Na | 3 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 1908764, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.