Sparkling Ice Fruit Punch 17oz Bottle EA

Brandedby Talking Rain Beverage Company

estimated 25 calories in 1 Bottle (503 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 503 g (estimated)
25EST. KCAL

Sparkling Ice Fruit Punch 17oz Bottle EA, 1 Bottle (503 ml)

25 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
0 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
0 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Bottle (503 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
25
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 gEstimated0%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 0 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 0 gEstimated0%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Ingredients: carbonated water, Natural flavors, Fruit and vegetable juice (for color), Citric acid, Malic acid, Apple juice concentrate, Potassium benzoate (to ensure freshness), Sucralose, Gum arabic, Green tea extract, Calcium disodium edta (to protect flavor), Ester gum, Retinol (vitamin a), Niacinamide (vitamin b3), Calcium pantothenate (vitamin b5), Cholecalciferol (vitamin d3), Biotin, Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12), Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6)

    Brand
    Sparkling Ice
    Made by
    Talking Rain Beverage Company
    Label serving
    1 Bottle
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    00016571954369
    Category
    Non Alcoholic Beverages - Ready to Drink
    Label updated
    2025-06-01

    How it compares

    Against other records in Non Alcoholic Beverages - Ready to Drink, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 73%

      Same value as 457 of 1,663 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 71%

      Same value as 489 of 1,664 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 69%

      Same value as 511 of 1,665 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 67%

      Same value as 16 of 1,663 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 39%

      Same value as 899 of 1,477 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Lower than 25%

      Same value as 1,156 of 1,547 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in sparkling ice fruit punch 17oz bottle ea?
    1 Bottle (503 ml): estimated 25 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in sparkling ice fruit punch 17oz bottle ea?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in sparkling ice fruit punch 17oz bottle ea?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy5 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference0 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars0 g
    Sugars, added0 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Sodium, Na0 mg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2735532, published 2025-06-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.