Signature select mocha flavored cold brew coffee, Mocha

USDA name: Mocha flavored cold brew coffee, Mocha

Brandedby Safeway, Inc.

estimated 90 calories in 8 fl oz (237 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7.6 g, fat: estimated 0.42 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
≈ 237 g (estimated)
90EST. KCAL
Where the calories come from

Signature select mocha flavored cold brew coffee, Mocha, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

90 calories

Estimated calories

  • Protein3 gEstimated13% of calories
  • Carbs18 gEstimated77% of calories

    incl. 0.95 g fiber · 15 g sugars

  • Fat1.0 gEstimated10% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 fl oz (237 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
90
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.0 g1%
Saturated Fat 0.5 g2%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 4.7 mg2%
Sodium 40.3 mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 18 g7%
Dietary Fiber 0.95 g3%
Total Sugars 15 g
Includes Added Sugars 12.1 g24%
Protein 3 g
Calcium 71.1 mg5%
Iron 0 mg0%
Potassium 600 mg13%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium13% 600 mgEstimated
  • Calcium5% 71.1 mgEstimated
  • Sodium2% 40.3 mgEstimated

Little or none: Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Coffee (water, Cold brew coffee extract), Reduced fat milk, Sugar, Pectin, Potassium phosphate, Cocoa (processed with alkali), Natural flavor.

Brand
Signature select
Made by
Safeway, Inc.
Label serving
8 fl oz
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
021130309849
Category
Other Drinks
Label updated
2021-10-11

How it compares

Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 94%

    Same value as 3 of 1,965 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 82%

    Same value as 11 of 4,636 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 76%

    Same value as 53 of 4,670 other records.

    leastmost
  • Fiber (estimated)

    Higher than 75%

    Same value as 160 of 2,706 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 68%

    Same value as 58 of 4,666 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 67%

    Same value as 7 of 2,487 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in signature select mocha flavored cold brew coffee, mocha?
8 fl oz (237 ml): estimated 90 calories; protein: estimated 3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 18 g, fat: estimated 1.0 g.
How much protein is in signature select mocha flavored cold brew coffee, mocha?
estimated 1.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 13%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in signature select mocha flavored cold brew coffee, mocha?
estimated 7.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy38 kcal
Protein1.3 g
Total lipid (fat)0.42 g
Carbohydrate, by difference7.6 g
Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
Total Sugars6.3 g
Sugars, added5.1 g
Calcium, Ca30 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K253 mg
Sodium, Na17 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0.21 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol2 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2190065, published 2021-12-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.