Signature select diet black cherry soda, Black cherry
USDA name: Diet black cherry soda, Black cherry
Brandedby Safeway, Inc.
estimated 0 calories in 1 Can (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.28 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Signature select diet black cherry soda, Black cherry, 1 Can (355 ml)
0 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein0 gEstimated0% of calories
- Carbs0.99 gEstimated100% of calories
incl. 0 g sugars
- Fat0 gEstimated0% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Ingredients
Carbonated water, Sodium gluconate, Caramel color, Citric acid, Potassium benzoate (preservative), Aspartame, Acesulfame potassium, Natural and artificial flavors, Red 40, Gum acacia, Sodium benzoate (preservative), Blue 1.
- Brand
- Signature select
- Made by
- Safeway, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 Can
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 021130252350
- Category
- Soda
- Label updated
- 2021-07-24
How it compares
Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Lower than 81%
Same value as 1,520 of 7,866 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 81%
Same value as 67 of 7,820 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 79%
Same value as 1,583 of 7,589 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 77%
Same value as 235 of 7,793 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 57%
Same value as 15 of 1,359 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 3%
Same value as 7,644 of 7,843 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in signature select diet black cherry soda, black cherry?
- 1 Can (355 ml): estimated 0 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.99 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in signature select diet black cherry soda, black cherry?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in signature select diet black cherry soda, black cherry?
- estimated 0.28 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Publix blackcherry flavored caffeine free diet soda, Blackcherry
- Shoprite, Diet soda, Black cherry, Black cherry
- Big k diet black cherry soda
- Ahold caffeine free diet black cherry soda, Black cherry
- Dr. Brown's black cherry diet soda, Black cherry
- Waist watcher, Soda, Diet black cherry
- Signature select caffeine free diet black cherry soda, Black cherry
- Hansen's premium diet soda, Black cherry
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0.28 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Potassium, K | 15 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 3 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2428182, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.