Signature select cranberry juice cocktail, Cranberry
USDA name: Cranberry juice cocktail, Cranberry
Brandedby Safeway, Inc.
estimated 110 calories in 8 fl oz (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Signature select cranberry juice cocktail, Cranberry, 8 fl oz (240 ml)
110 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein0 gEstimated0% of calories
- Carbs28 gEstimated100% of calories
incl. 28 g sugars
- Fat0 gEstimated0% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron2% 0.41 mgEstimated
- Potassium1% 28.8 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Filtered water, Cranberry juice (cranberry juice from concentrate and cranberry juice), Sugar, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c).
- Brand
- Signature select
- Made by
- Safeway, Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 021130313099
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2022-01-28
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Lower than 89%
Same value as 128 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 73%
Same value as 436 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 62%
Same value as 130 of 4,729 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 62%
Same value as 813 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 58%
Same value as 521 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 45%
Same value as 1,442 of 8,808 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in signature select cranberry juice cocktail, cranberry?
- 8 fl oz (240 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 28 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in signature select cranberry juice cocktail, cranberry?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in signature select cranberry juice cocktail, cranberry?
- estimated 11.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Shoprite cranberry juice cocktail, Cranberry
- Shoprite cranberry juice cocktail, Cranberry
- Meijer cranberry juice cocktail, Cranberry
- Meijer cranberry juice cocktail, Cranberry
- Langers cranberry juice cocktail, Cranberry
- Shoprite cranberry juice cocktail, Cranberry
- Veryfine cranberry juice cocktail
- Kroger cranberry juice cocktail
All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 46 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 11.7 g |
| Total Sugars | 11.7 g |
| Sugars, added | 9.6 g |
| Iron, Fe | 0.17 mg |
| Potassium, K | 12 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 4 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2416551, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.