Shoprite traditional eggnog, Traditional

USDA name: Traditional eggnog, Traditional

Brandedby Wakefern Food Corporation

estimated 150 calories in 1/2 cup (120 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 15.8 g, fat: estimated 6.7 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
≈ 120 g (estimated)
150EST. KCAL
Where the calories come from

Shoprite traditional eggnog, Traditional, 1/2 cup (120 ml)

150 calories

Estimated calories

  • Protein4 gEstimated10% of calories
  • Carbs19 gEstimated46% of calories

    incl. 0 g fiber · 17 g sugars

  • Fat8 gEstimated44% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1/2 cup (120 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
150
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 8 g10%
Saturated Fat 4.5 g23%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 55.2 mg18%
Sodium 80.4 mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 19 g7%
Dietary Fiber 0 g0%
Total Sugars 17 g
Includes Added Sugars 11 g22%
Protein 4 g
Vitamin D 1.2 mcg6%
Calcium 140 mg11%
Iron 0 mg0%
Potassium 180 mg4%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin D6% 1.2 µgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium11% 140 mgEstimated
  • Potassium4% 180 mgEstimated
  • Sodium3% 80.4 mgEstimated

Little or none: Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Ingredients: fat free milk, Liquid cane sugar (sugar, Water), Cream, Non-fat dry milk powder, Egg yolks, Whey powder, Corn starch, Guar gum, Natural and artificial flavor, Salt, Nutmeg, Carrageenan, Annato-turmeric (color).

Brand
Shoprite
Made by
Wakefern Food Corporation
Label serving
1/2 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041190467297
Category
Milk
Label updated
2023-07-06

How it compares

Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 90%

    Same value as 21 of 4,303 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 90%

    Same value as 177 of 4,299 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 89%

    Same value as 21 of 4,288 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 9 of 4,317 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 74%

    Same value as 121 of 4,265 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 68%

    Same value as 83 of 4,311 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in shoprite traditional eggnog, traditional?
1/2 cup (120 ml): estimated 150 calories; protein: estimated 4 g, carbohydrates: estimated 19 g, fat: estimated 8 g.
How much protein is in shoprite traditional eggnog, traditional?
estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 11%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in shoprite traditional eggnog, traditional?
estimated 15.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy125 kcal
Protein3.3 g
Total lipid (fat)6.7 g
Carbohydrate, by difference15.8 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars14.2 g
Sugars, added9.2 g
Calcium, Ca117 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K150 mg
Sodium, Na67 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3)1 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated3.8 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol46 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2620735, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.