Shima Foods Consolidated, Inc. dark chocolate covered almonds, Dark chocolate
USDA name: Dark chocolate covered almonds, Dark chocolate
Brandedby Shima Foods Consolidated, Inc.
160 calories in 1/4 cup (30 g). Per 100 g, protein: 10 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 36.7 g.
Shima Foods Consolidated, Inc. dark chocolate covered almonds, Dark chocolate, 1/4 cup (30 g)
160 calories
- Protein3 g11% of calories
- Carbs—
incl. 3 g fiber · 9 g sugars
- Fat11 g89% of calories
Nutrition Facts
Calories160
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Find it at
Barcode 064777121658 · We may earn a commission
Ingredients
Dark chocolate (chocolate liquor, Sugar, Cacao fat, Cocoa powder, Butter oil [milk], Soya and/sunflower lecithin [emulsifier], Natural flavor), Roasted almonds, Modified tapioca starch, Sugar, Confectioners glaze, Coconut oil, Canola oil.
- Made by
- Shima Foods Consolidated, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1/4 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 064777121658
- Category
- Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks
- Label updated
- 2022-12-05
How it compares
Against other records in Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Iron
Higher than 99%
Same value as 29 of 21,139 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 79%
Same value as 4,403 of 21,437 other records.
leastmostFiber
Higher than 72%
Same value as 1,803 of 21,355 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 67%
Same value as 232 of 21,247 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 63%
Same value as 45 of 20,880 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 61%
Same value as 1,279 of 21,424 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in shima foods consolidated, inc. dark chocolate covered almonds, dark chocolate?
- 1/4 cup (30 g): 160 calories; protein: 3 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 11 g.
- How much protein is in shima foods consolidated, inc. dark chocolate covered almonds, dark chocolate?
- 10 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 8%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
Similar foods
- Favorite day dark chocolate espresso dark chocolate almonds, Praline almonds, Dark chocolate-covered coffee beans, Chocolate chips, Hazelnuts and dark chocolate mocha-flavored pecans trail mix, Dark chocolate espresso
- Archer farms dark chocolate espresso trail mix with chocolate-covered & praline almonds, Chocolate-covered coffee beans, Chocolate chips, Hazelnuts & mocha-flavored pecans, Dark chocolate espresso
- Dark chocolate covered almonds
- Signature farms dark chocolate covered almonds, Dark chocolate covered
- Goodfields dark chocolate covered almonds
- Tops dark chocolate covered almonds
- Choceur dark chocolate covered almonds, Dark chocolate
- Tuxedos dark chocolate covered almonds, Dark chocolate
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 533 kcal |
| Protein | 10 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 36.7 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 10 g |
| Total Sugars | 30 g |
| Sugars, added | 30 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 90 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 10 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 20 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2450687, published 2023-01-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.