Se grocers oregon red raspberry

USDA name: Oregon red raspberry

Brandedby Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc.

50 calories in 1 Tbsp (19 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 63.2 g, fat: 0 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
= 19 g
50KCAL
Where the calories come from

Se grocers oregon red raspberry, 1 Tbsp (19 g)

50 calories

  • Protein0 g0% of calories
  • Carbs12 g100% of calories

    incl. 12 g sugars

  • Fat0 g0% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Tbsp (19 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
50
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 g0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 10.1 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 12 g4%
Total Sugars 12 g
Includes Added Sugars 11 g22%
Protein 0 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Oregon red raspberries, Sugar, Fruit pectin, Citric acid.

Brand
Se grocers
Made by
Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc.
Label serving
1 Tbsp
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
021140032348
Category
Jam, Jelly & Fruit Spreads
Label updated
2017-11-04

How it compares

Against other records in Jam, Jelly & Fruit Spreads, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 85 of 3,316 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars

    Higher than 81%

    Same value as 111 of 3,313 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories

    Higher than 80%

    Same value as 157 of 3,341 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates

    Higher than 51%

    Same value as 109 of 3,318 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Lower than 5%

    Same value as 3,148 of 3,327 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat

    Lower than 4%

    Same value as 3,198 of 3,325 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in se grocers oregon red raspberry?
1 Tbsp (19 g): 50 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 12 g, fat: 0 g.
How much protein is in se grocers oregon red raspberry?
0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in se grocers oregon red raspberry?
estimated 63.2 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

Similar foods

All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy263 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference63.2 g
Total Sugars63.2 g
Sugars, added57.9 g
Sodium, Na53 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2116046, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.