Real litchi fruit juice nectar, Litchi

USDA name: Litchi fruit juice nectar, Litchi

Branded

estimated 120 calories in 6.76 fl.oz. (200 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 15 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 200 g (estimated)
120EST. KCAL

Real litchi fruit juice nectar, Litchi, 6.76 fl.oz. (200 ml)

120 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
30 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
30 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size6.76 fl.oz. (200 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
120
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 30 gEstimated11%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 30 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 24 gEstimated48%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 8 mgEstimated1%
Iron 1 mgEstimated6%
Potassium 48 mgEstimated1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Iron6% 1 mgEstimated
    • Potassium1% 48 mgEstimated
    • Calcium1% 8 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Water, Litchi pulp (23%), Sugar, Pectin, Malic acid, Ascorbic acid, Artificial litchi flavours

    Brand
    Real
    Label serving
    6.76 fl.oz. (200 ml)
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    8901207018596
    Category
    Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
    Label updated
    2023-05-23

    How it compares

    Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 94%

      Same value as 101 of 8,660 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Higher than 91%

      Same value as 4 of 4,729 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 90%

      Same value as 61 of 8,759 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 89%

      Same value as 41 of 8,808 other records.

      leastmost
    • Potassium (estimated)

      Lower than 84%

      Same value as 5 of 5,263 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 80%

      Same value as 1,736 of 8,764 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in real litchi fruit juice nectar, litchi?
    6.76 fl.oz. (200 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 30 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in real litchi fruit juice nectar, litchi?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in real litchi fruit juice nectar, litchi?
    estimated 15 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy60 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference15 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars15 g
    Sugars, added12 g
    Calcium, Ca4 mg
    Iron, Fe0.5 mg
    Potassium, K24 mg
    Sodium, Na0 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2587899, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.