Raley's yellow mustard
USDA name: Yellow mustard
Brandedby Raley's
3 calories in 1 tsp (5 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0 g.
Raley's yellow mustard, 1 tsp (5 g)
3 calories
- Protein0 g
- Carbs0 g
incl. 0 g sugars
- Fat0 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories3
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Organic white distilled vinegar, Water, Organic mustard seed, Salt, Organic turmeric, Organic paprika, Organic spices, Organic dehydrated garlic.
- Brand
- Raley's
- Made by
- Raley's
- Label serving
- 1 tsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 046567029115
- Category
- Ketchup, Mustard, BBQ & Cheese Sauce
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
How it compares
Against other records in Ketchup, Mustard, BBQ & Cheese Sauce, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Lower than 80%
Same value as 1,126 of 5,669 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 77%
Same value as 1,556 of 6,808 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 77%
Same value as 8 of 6,865 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 71%
Same value as 92 of 6,827 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 20%
Same value as 5,431 of 6,802 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 14%
Same value as 5,893 of 6,825 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in raley's yellow mustard?
- 1 tsp (5 g): 3 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in raley's yellow mustard?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in raley's yellow mustard?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 60 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 1,300 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2065544, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.