Rainbo giant enriched hot dog buns
USDA name: Giant enriched hot dog buns
Brandedby Bimbo Bakeries Usa, Inc.
170 calories in 1 bun (62 g). Per 100 g, protein: 8.1 g, carbohydrates: 53.2 g, fat: not reported.
Rainbo giant enriched hot dog buns, 1 bun (62 g)
170 calories
- Protein
- 5 g
- Carbs
- 33 g
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- 0.99 g
- Sugars
- 3 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories170
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Folate16% 65.7 µg
- Niacin (B3)16% 2.6 mg
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron10% 1.8 mg
- Calcium5% 60.1 mg
- Potassium1% 50.2 mg
Ingredients
Enriched wheat flour [flour, Malted barley flour, Reduced iron, Niacin, Thiamin mononitrate (vitamin b1), Riboflavin (vitamin b2), Folic acid], Water, Sugar, Yeast, Vegetable oil (soybean), Wheat gluten, Salt, Monoglycerides, Calcium propionate (preservative), Datem, Grain vinegar, Monocalcium phosphate, Citric acid, Potassium iodate, Soy lecithin.
- Brand
- Rainbo
- Made by
- Bimbo Bakeries Usa, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 bun
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 050400169463
- Category
- Breads & Buns
- Label updated
- 2022-11-03
How it compares
Against other records in Breads & Buns, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Fiber
Lower than 83%
Same value as 145 of 10,001 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 73%
Same value as 4 of 10,029 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Lower than 68%
Same value as 122 of 5,640 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 67%
Same value as 19 of 10,028 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 65%
Same value as 30 of 9,892 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 63%
Same value as 34 of 9,910 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in rainbo giant enriched hot dog buns?
- 1 bun (62 g): 170 calories; protein: 5 g, carbohydrates: 33 g, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in rainbo giant enriched hot dog buns?
- 8.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 12%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in rainbo giant enriched hot dog buns?
- 51.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 18 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 274 kcal |
| Protein | 8.1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 53.2 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.6 g |
| Total Sugars | 4.8 g |
| Sugars, added | 4.8 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 97 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 2.9 mg |
| Potassium, K | 81 mg |
| Niacin | 4.2 mg |
| Folate, total | 106 µg |
| Folic acid | 97 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 1.6 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2461728, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.