Quaker dill pickle rice crisps, Dill pickle
USDA name: Dill pickle rice crisps, Dill pickle
Brandedby The Quaker Oats Company
120 calories in 1 serving (28 g). Per 100 g, protein: 7.1 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 12.5 g.
Quaker dill pickle rice crisps, Dill pickle, 1 serving (28 g)
120 calories
- Protein
- 2 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 3.5 g
- Fiber
- 1 g
- Sugars
- 2 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories120
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium20% 460 mg
- Iron2% 0.4 mg
- Potassium1% 59.9 mg
Little or none: Calcium.
Ingredients
Whole grain brown rice flour, Corn grits, Vegetable oil (canola and/or sunflower oil), Salt, Dextrose, Lactose, Sodium diacetate, Autolyzed yeast extract, Garlic powder, Herbs, Natural flavor, Mixed tocopherols (to preserve freshness).
- Brand
- Quaker
- Made by
- The Quaker Oats Company
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 030000576717
- Category
- Other Snacks
- Label updated
- 2023-02-15
How it compares
Against other records in Other Snacks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 79%
Same value as 54 of 8,031 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 70%
Same value as 915 of 8,020 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 65%
Same value as 116 of 8,032 other records.
leastmostIron
Lower than 61%
Same value as 240 of 7,642 other records.
leastmostFiber
Higher than 60%
Same value as 1,368 of 7,629 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Lower than 58%
Same value as 3,127 of 7,519 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in quaker dill pickle rice crisps, dill pickle?
- 1 serving (28 g): 120 calories; protein: 2 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 3.5 g.
- How much protein is in quaker dill pickle rice crisps, dill pickle?
- 7.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 429 kcal |
| Protein | 7.1 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 12.5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 3.6 g |
| Total Sugars | 7.1 g |
| Sugars, added | 3.6 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 1.4 mg |
| Potassium, K | 214 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 1,643 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 7.1 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 3.6 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2497075, published 2023-03-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.