Publix zesty dill flavored trail mix, Zesty dill
USDA name: Zesty dill flavored trail mix, Zesty dill
Brandedby Publix Super Markets, Inc.
calories not reported in 1/3 cup (30 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Publix zesty dill flavored trail mix, Zesty dill, 1/3 cup (30 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein—
- Carbs—
- Fat—
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
,Cashews (cashews, Peanut oil, Salt), Nacho corn sticks (yellow corn masa, Soybean oil, Nacho cheese seasoning [whey, Salt, Cheddar cheese {cultured milk, Salt, Enzymes}, Whey, Buttermilk, Disodium phosphate], Tomato powder, Onion powder, Spices, Natural flavors, Garlic powder, Green bell pepper powder, Extractives of annatto, Turmeric, Citric acid, Lactic acid, Dehydrated parsley), Peanuts (peanuts, Peanut oil, Salt), Rye chips (wheat flour, Vegetable oil [canola, Soybean, And/or sunflower oil], Rye flour, Salt, Yeast, Caraway), Spicy dill seasoning (sea salt, Garlic powder, Onion powder, Vinegar powder [maltodextrin, White distilled vinegar], Sugar, Citric acid, Spices, Lactic acid, Natural flavor, Paprika extract, Silicon dioxide [anti-caking]).
- Brand
- Publix
- Made by
- Publix Super Markets, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1/3 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041415601864
- Category
- Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks
- Label updated
- 2022-04-21
Questions
- How many calories are in publix zesty dill flavored trail mix, zesty dill?
- 1/3 cup (30 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in publix zesty dill flavored trail mix, zesty dill?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2292777, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.