Propel electrolyte beverage tablets, Lemon blackberry, Lemon blackberry
USDA name: Electrolyte beverage tablets, Lemon blackberry, Lemon blackberry
Brandedby The Quaker Oats Co./gatorade-Van Camp
10 calories in 4.5 g. Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 44.4 g, fat: 0 g.
Propel electrolyte beverage tablets, Lemon blackberry, Lemon blackberry, 4.5 g
10 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 2 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories10
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C100% 90 mg
- Pantothenic acid (B5)100% 5 mg
- Vitamin B660% 1 mg
- Niacin (B3)60% 9.6 mg
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Zinc30% 3.3 mg
- Sodium10% 220 mg
- Potassium1% 70 mg
Ingredients
Citric acid, Sorbitol, Sodium bicarbonate, Maltodextrin, L-leucine, Potassium bicarbonate, Salt, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Sugar, Modified food starch, Sucralose, Natural flavor, Zinc gluconate, Calcium pantothenate (vitamin b5), Acesulfame potassium, Niacinamide (vitamin b3), Vitamin e acetate, Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6).
- Brand
- Propel
- Made by
- The Quaker Oats Co./gatorade-Van Camp
- Label serving
- 4.5 g
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 052000050875
- Category
- Powdered Drinks
- Label updated
- 2023-01-28
How it compares
Against other records in Powdered Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 98%
Same value as 1 of 4,147 other records.
leastmostVitamin C
Higher than 94%
Same value as 9 of 1,981 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 84%
Same value as 12 of 4,186 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Higher than 79%
Same value as 1 of 1,926 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 78%
Same value as 10 of 4,158 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 75%
Same value as 940 of 3,833 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in propel electrolyte beverage tablets, lemon blackberry, lemon blackberry?
- 4.5 g: 10 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 2 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in propel electrolyte beverage tablets, lemon blackberry, lemon blackberry?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in propel electrolyte beverage tablets, lemon blackberry, lemon blackberry?
- estimated 44.4 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 222 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 44.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Potassium, K | 1,556 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 4,889 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 73.3 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 2,000 mg |
| Niacin | 213 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 111 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 22.7 mg |
| Vitamin E | 51 mg |
| Total sugar alcohols | 22 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2678837, published 2023-11-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.