Powerbar berry blast power gel, Berry blast

USDA name: Berry blast power gel, Berry blast

Brandedby Premier Nutrition Corporation

110 calories in 1 pack (41 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 65.8 g, fat: 0 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
= 41 g
110KCAL
Where the calories come from

Powerbar berry blast power gel, Berry blast, 1 pack (41 g)

110 calories

  • Protein0 g0% of calories
  • Carbs27 g100% of calories

    incl. 10 g sugars

  • Fat0 g0% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 pack (41 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
110
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 g0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 200 mg9%
Total Carbohydrate 27 g10%
Total Sugars 10 g
Protein 0 g
Potassium 20.1 mg0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Find it at

Barcode 097421642469 · We may earn a commission

Ingredients

Ingredients: maltodextrin, Water, Fructose and less than 2% of: salt, Natural flavors, Sodium citrate, Citric acid, Green tea extract, Caffeine from tea, Sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate (to maintain freshness), Potassium chloride.

Brand
Powerbar
Made by
Premier Nutrition Corporation
Label serving
1 pack
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
097421642469
Category
Snack, Energy & Granola Bars
Label updated
2020-06-11

How it compares

Against other records in Snack, Energy & Granola Bars, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calories

    Lower than 98%

    Same value as 13 of 8,003 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Lower than 98%

    Same value as 153 of 7,981 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat

    Lower than 97%

    Same value as 207 of 7,988 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium

    Lower than 95%

    Same value as 12 of 5,526 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium

    Higher than 93%

    Same value as 15 of 7,986 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates

    Higher than 80%

    Same value as 12 of 7,962 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in powerbar berry blast power gel, berry blast?
1 pack (41 g): 110 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 27 g, fat: 0 g.
How much protein is in powerbar berry blast power gel, berry blast?
0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in powerbar berry blast power gel, berry blast?
estimated 65.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy268 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference65.8 g
Total Sugars24.4 g
Potassium, K49 mg
Sodium, Na488 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2109772, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.