Pocas coconut & ginger candy, Coconut & ginger
USDA name: Coconut & ginger candy, Coconut & ginger
Brandedby Amirshay, Inc.
45 calories in 10 g. Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 90 g, fat: 10 g.
Pocas coconut & ginger candy, Coconut & ginger, 10 g
45 calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- 9 g
- Fat
- 1 g
- Fiber
- 0 g
- Sugars
- 6 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories45
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Potassium, Sodium, Calcium, Iron.
Ingredients
Glucose syrup, White sugar, Coconut juice(23%), Ginger juice(23%), Salt, Glycerin monostearate, Phospholipid.
- Brand
- Pocas
- Made by
- Amirshay, Inc.
- Label serving
- 10 g
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 040361847777
- Category
- Candy
- Label updated
- 2021-04-27
How it compares
Against other records in Candy, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Higher than 79%
Same value as 96 of 22,500 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Higher than 75%
Same value as 6 of 7,618 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 74%
Same value as 120 of 22,402 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 70%
Same value as 891 of 22,334 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 69%
Same value as 348 of 22,380 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 63%
Same value as 22 of 15,341 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in pocas coconut & ginger candy, coconut & ginger?
- 10 g: 45 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 9 g, fat: 1 g.
- How much protein is in pocas coconut & ginger candy, coconut & ginger?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
- How many net carbs are in pocas coconut & ginger candy, coconut & ginger?
- 90 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 450 kcal |
| Total lipid (fat) | 10 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 90 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 60 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 20 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 220 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 100 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 10 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2163109, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.