Petit strawberry banana nectar, Strawberry; Banana
USDA name: Strawberry banana nectar, Strawberry; banana
Branded
estimated 158 calories in 11.2 fl. oz. (330mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Petit strawberry banana nectar, Strawberry; Banana, 11.2 fl. oz. (330mL)
158 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 40 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 40 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories158
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C105% 94 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium2% 39.6 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, Sugar, Concentrated apple pulp, Concentrated banana juice, Strawberry puree, Citric acid (acidity regulator), Cellulose gum (stabilizer), Vitamin c (ascorbic acid), Artificial strawberry banana flavor, Carmin (natural color)
- Brand
- Petit
- Label serving
- 11.2 fl. oz. (330mL)
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 7411204842465
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2023-05-23
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 0 of 4,503 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 0 of 1,704 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 86%
Same value as 0 of 4,642 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 73%
Same value as 48 of 4,706 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 63%
Same value as 83 of 4,666 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 37%
Same value as 2,931 of 4,636 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in petit strawberry banana nectar, strawberry; banana?
- 11.2 fl. oz. (330mL): estimated 158 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 40 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in petit strawberry banana nectar, strawberry; banana?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in petit strawberry banana nectar, strawberry; banana?
- estimated 12.1 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Jumex strawberry-banana nectar, Strawberry; Banana
- Jumex strawberry-banana nectar, Strawberry-banana
- Jumex strawberry-banana nectar from concentrate, Strawberry-banana nectar
- Jumex strawberry-banana nectar from concentrate, Strawberry-banana nectar
- Jumex strawberry-banana nectar from concentrate, Strawberry-banana nectar
- Jumex strawberry-banana nectar from concentrate, Strawberry-banana nectar
- Jumex strawberry-banana nectar from concentrate, Strawberry-banana
- Goya nectar, Strawberry banana
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 48 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 12.1 g |
| Total Sugars | 12.1 g |
| Sugars, added | 8.8 g |
| Sodium, Na | 12 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 28.5 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2586399, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.