Odwalla Almondmilk Shake Snickerdoodle Bottle, 15.2 fl oz

Brandedby The Coca-Cola CompanyDiscontinued 2020-12-31

estimated 233 calories in 1 Bottle (456 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.9 g, fat: estimated 1.6 g.

Serving
1
≈ 456 g (estimated)
233EST. KCAL

Odwalla Almondmilk Shake Snickerdoodle Bottle, 15.2 fl oz, 1 Bottle (456 ml)

233 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
8.1 gEstimated
Carbs
31.5 gEstimated
Fat
7.1 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
29.4 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Bottle (456 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
233
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 7.1 gEstimated9%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 556 mgEstimated24%
Total Carbohydrate 31.5 gEstimated11%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 29.4 gEstimated
Protein 8.1 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 456 mgEstimated35%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin A (estimated), Vitamin C (estimated), Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Calcium35% 456 mgEstimated
    • Sodium24% 556 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Filtered water, Almondmilk (water and almonds), Cane sugar, Pea protein, Less than 1% of: natural flavors, Calcium phosphate, Vanilla extract, Sea salt, Pectin, Gellan gum, Sunglower lecithin and cinnamon.

    Brand
    Odwalla
    Made by
    The Coca-Cola Company
    Label serving
    1 Bottle
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    00014054032658
    Category
    Milk/Milk Substitutes
    Label updated
    2020-12-04

    How it compares

    Against other records in Milk/Milk Substitutes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Total fat (estimated)

      Lower than 80%

      Same value as 1 of 2,161 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 78%

      Same value as 0 of 2,225 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 72%

      Same value as 1 of 36 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Lower than 71%

      Same value as 1 of 2,125 other records.

      leastmost
    • Vitamin C (estimated)

      Lower than 69%

      Same value as 4 of 13 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Lower than 67%

      Same value as 12 of 36 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in odwalla almondmilk shake snickerdoodle bottle, 15.2 fl oz?
    1 Bottle (456 ml): estimated 233 calories; protein: estimated 8.1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 31.5 g, fat: estimated 7.1 g.
    How much protein is in odwalla almondmilk shake snickerdoodle bottle, 15.2 fl oz?
    estimated 1.8 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 14%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in odwalla almondmilk shake snickerdoodle bottle, 15.2 fl oz?
    estimated 6.9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy51 kcal
    Protein1.8 g
    Total lipid (fat)1.6 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference6.9 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars6.5 g
    Calcium, Ca100 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Sodium, Na122 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, RAE0 µg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2720403, published 2024-12-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.