Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc. cranberry apple juice drink from concentrate, Cran-apple

USDA name: Cranberry apple juice drink from concentrate, Cran-apple

Brandedby Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc.

estimated 139 calories in 10 fl oz (295 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.2 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
≈ 295 g (estimated)
139EST. KCAL
Where the calories come from

Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc. cranberry apple juice drink from concentrate, Cran-apple, 10 fl oz (295 ml)

139 calories

Estimated calories

  • Protein0 gEstimated0% of calories
  • Carbs36 gEstimated100% of calories

    incl. 36 g sugars

  • Fat0 gEstimated0% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size10 fl oz (295 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
139
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 g0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 56 mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 36 g13%
Total Sugars 36 g
Protein 0 g
Potassium 44.3 mg1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Find it at

Barcode 031200005694 · We may earn a commission

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C67% 59.9 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium2% 56 mgEstimated
  • Potassium1% 44.3 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Filtered water, Cane or beet sugar, Cranberry juice (water, Cranberry juice concentrate), Apple juice (water, Apple juice concentrate), Natural flavors, Fumaric acid, Vegetable concentrate for color, Sodium citrate, Malic acid, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c).

Made by
Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc.
Label serving
10 fl oz
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
031200005694
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2019-04-17

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 88%

    Same value as 37 of 5,263 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 82%

    Same value as 116 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 82%

    Same value as 4 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 71%

    Same value as 4 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Lower than 66%

    Same value as 71 of 6,522 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 61%

    Same value as 112 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in ocean spray cranberries, inc. cranberry apple juice drink from concentrate, cran-apple?
10 fl oz (295 ml): estimated 139 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 36 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in ocean spray cranberries, inc. cranberry apple juice drink from concentrate, cran-apple?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in ocean spray cranberries, inc. cranberry apple juice drink from concentrate, cran-apple?
estimated 12.2 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy47 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference12.2 g
Total Sugars12.2 g
Potassium, K15 mg
Sodium, Na19 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid20.3 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 630912, published 2019-12-06. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.