O organics organic no pulp orange juice, Orange
USDA name: Organic no pulp orange juice, Orange
Brandedby Glencourt Inc.
estimated 109 calories in 8 fl oz (260 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.77 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
O organics organic no pulp orange juice, Orange, 8 fl oz (260 ml)
109 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein2 gEstimated7% of calories
- Carbs26 gEstimated93% of calories
incl. 0 g fiber · 22 g sugars
- Fat0 gEstimated0% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories109
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Find it at
Barcode 079893414201 · We may earn a commission
Ingredients
Organic orange juice.
- Brand
- O organics
- Made by
- Glencourt Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 079893414201
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2021-01-14
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein (estimated)
Higher than 81%
Same value as 0 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 80%
Same value as 1,736 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 70%
Same value as 6 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 64%
Same value as 4 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 61%
Same value as 178 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 57%
Same value as 498 of 8,808 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in o organics organic no pulp orange juice, orange?
- 8 fl oz (260 ml): estimated 109 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 26 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in o organics organic no pulp orange juice, orange?
- estimated 0.77 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in o organics organic no pulp orange juice, orange?
- estimated 10 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 42 kcal |
| Protein | 0.77 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 10 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 8.5 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 8 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 173 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2428453, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.