Nips rich & creamy coffee hard candy, Coffee
USDA name: Rich & creamy coffee hard candy, Coffee
Brandedby Ferrara Candy Company
60 calories in 2 pieces (14 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 78.6 g, fat: 10.7 g.
Nips rich & creamy coffee hard candy, Coffee, 2 pieces (14 g)
60 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 11 g
- Fat
- 1.5 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 7 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories60
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium2% 35 mg
- Calcium1% 9.9 mg
- Potassium1% 30 mg
Ingredients
Corn syrup, Sugar, Reduced fat milk (milk, Nonfat milk), Hydrogenated coconut oil, Whey, Coffee, And less than 1% of salt, Mono- and diglycerides, Natural flavors, Soy lecithin.
- Brand
- Nips
- Made by
- Ferrara Candy Company
- Label serving
- 2 pieces
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 079200563813
- Category
- Candy
- Label updated
- 2020-04-08
How it compares
Against other records in Candy, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 90%
Same value as 151 of 22,380 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 77%
Same value as 186 of 15,341 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 76%
Same value as 314 of 22,500 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Higher than 75%
Same value as 23 of 7,618 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 75%
Same value as 49 of 22,402 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 70%
Same value as 1,240 of 22,301 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in nips rich & creamy coffee hard candy, coffee?
- 2 pieces (14 g): 60 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 11 g, fat: 1.5 g.
- How much protein is in nips rich & creamy coffee hard candy, coffee?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in nips rich & creamy coffee hard candy, coffee?
- estimated 78.6 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 429 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 10.7 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 78.6 g |
| Total Sugars | 50 g |
| Sugars, added | 42.9 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 71 mg |
| Potassium, K | 214 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 250 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 10.7 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2148482, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.