Nature's promise unsweetened original almondmilk, Unsweetened original

USDA name: Unsweetened original almondmilk, Unsweetened original

Brandedby Ahold Usa, Inc.

estimated 36 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.42 g, fat: estimated 1.3 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
36EST. KCAL
Where the calories come from

Nature's promise unsweetened original almondmilk, Unsweetened original, 1 cup (240 ml)

36 calories

Estimated calories

  • Protein1 gEstimated11% of calories
  • Carbs1 gEstimated11% of calories

    incl. 0.96 g fiber · 0 g sugars

  • Fat3 gEstimated77% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
36
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3 g4%
Saturated Fat 0 g0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg0%
Sodium 170 mg7%
Total Carbohydrate 1 g0%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 g3%
Total Sugars 0 g
Protein 1 g
Calcium 360 mg28%
Iron 0.29 mg2%
Potassium 0 mg0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium28% 360 mgEstimated
  • Sodium7% 170 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.29 mgEstimated

Little or none: Potassium (estimated).

Ingredients

Almondmilk (filtered water, Almonds), Tricalcium phosphate, Sea salt, Sunflower lecithin, Xanthan gum, Guar gum, Vitamin a palmitate, Ergocalciferol (vitamin d2).

Brand
Nature's promise
Made by
Ahold Usa, Inc.
Label serving
1 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
688267542305
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2020-04-08

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 95%

    Same value as 43 of 932 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 89%

    Same value as 17 of 1,193 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 87%

    Same value as 135 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 81%

    Same value as 73 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 79%

    Same value as 254 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Lower than 74%

    Same value as 44 of 1,158 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in nature's promise unsweetened original almondmilk, unsweetened original?
1 cup (240 ml): estimated 36 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1 g, fat: estimated 3 g.
How much protein is in nature's promise unsweetened original almondmilk, unsweetened original?
estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 11%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in nature's promise unsweetened original almondmilk, unsweetened original?
estimated 0.02 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy15 kcal
Protein0.42 g
Total lipid (fat)1.3 g
Carbohydrate, by difference0.42 g
Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
Total Sugars0 g
Calcium, Ca150 mg
Iron, Fe0.12 mg
Potassium, K0 mg
Sodium, Na71 mg
Vitamin A, IU4,500 iu
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units57 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2471053, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.