Nabisco premium crackers original 1x10 oz
Brandedby Mondelez International
60 calories in 6 crackers (15g). Per 100 g, protein: 6.7 g, carbohydrates: 80 g, fat: 10 g.
Nabisco premium crackers original 1x10 oz, 6 crackers (15g)
60 calories
- Protein
- 1 g
- Carbs
- 12 g
- Fat
- 1.5 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories60
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium6% 140 mg
- Iron4% 0.71 mg
Little or none: Potassium, Calcium.
Ingredients
Ingredients: unbleached enriched flour (wheat flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamine mononitrate {vitamin b1}, Riboflavin {vitamin b2}, Folic acid), Canola oil, Sea salt, Salt, Malted barley flour, Baking soda, Yeast.
- Brand
- Nabisco premium
- Made by
- Mondelez International
- Label serving
- 6 crackers (15g)
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00044000033163
- Category
- Biscuits/Cookies
- Label updated
- 2018-02-02
How it compares
Against other records in Biscuits/Cookies, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates
Higher than 97%
Same value as 13 of 1,564 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 91%
Same value as 5 of 1,565 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 91%
Same value as 0 of 1,567 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 90%
Same value as 14 of 1,602 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 85%
Same value as 28 of 1,569 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 79%
Same value as 333 of 1,603 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in nabisco premium crackers original 1x10 oz?
- 6 crackers (15g): 60 calories; protein: 1 g, carbohydrates: 12 g, fat: 1.5 g.
- How much protein is in nabisco premium crackers original 1x10 oz?
- 6.7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in nabisco premium crackers original 1x10 oz?
- estimated 80 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 400 kcal |
| Protein | 6.7 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 10 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 80 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 19 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 4.7 mg |
| Potassium, K | 107 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 933 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1460881, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.