Nabisco oreo cookies 1x13.200 oz
Brandedby Mondelez International
180 calories in 2 cookies (36g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 69.4 g, fat: 25.3 g.
Nabisco oreo cookies 1x13.200 oz, 2 cookies (36g)
180 calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- 25 g
- Fat
- 9.1 g
- Fiber
- 0 g
- Sugars
- 17 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories180
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron4% 0.72 mg
- Sodium4% 90 mg
- Potassium1% 24.8 mg
Little or none: Calcium.
Ingredients
Ingredients: sugar, Unbleached enriched flour (wheat flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamine mononitrate {vitamin b1}, Riboflavin {vitamin b2}, Folic acid), Palm oil, Dextrose, Canola oil, High fructose corn syrup, Cocoa (processed with alkali), Cornstarch, Leavening (baking soda and/or calcium phosphate), Salt, Soy lecithin, Natural and artificial flavor, Chocolate.
- Brand
- Nabisco oreo
- Made by
- Mondelez International
- Label serving
- 2 cookies (36g)
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00044000034139
- Category
- Biscuits/Cookies
- Label updated
- 2017-07-12
How it compares
Against other records in Biscuits/Cookies, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Higher than 99%
Same value as 1 of 1,603 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 88%
Same value as 3 of 1,602 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 87%
Same value as 19 of 1,565 other records.
leastmostFiber
Lower than 83%
Same value as 254 of 1,514 other records.
leastmostIron
Lower than 82%
Same value as 28 of 1,567 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Lower than 81%
Same value as 302 of 1,565 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in nabisco oreo cookies 1x13.200 oz?
- 2 cookies (36g): 180 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 25 g, fat: 9.1 g.
- How much protein is in nabisco oreo cookies 1x13.200 oz?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
- How many net carbs are in nabisco oreo cookies 1x13.200 oz?
- 69.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 500 kcal |
| Total lipid (fat) | 25.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 69.4 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 47.2 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 2 mg |
| Potassium, K | 69 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 250 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 8.3 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1457775, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.