Nabisco oreo cookie crumbs crumbs 1x25.000 lb
Brandedby Mondelez International
calories not reported in 1/4 cup (29 g). Per 100 g, protein: 3.5 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Nabisco oreo cookie crumbs crumbs 1x25.000 lb, 1/4 cup (29 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- 1 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Folate250000% 1,000,000 µg
- Thiamin (B1)9594% 115 mg
- Riboflavin (B2)3846% 50 mg
Little or none: Vitamin C, Vitamin K.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iodine22% 32.5 µg
Little or none: Copper, Manganese, Zinc.
Ingredients
Unbleachedenriched flour (wheat flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamine mononitrate {vitamin b1}, Riboflavin {vitamin b2}, Folic acid),Sugar, Palm and/or canola oil, Cocoa (processed with alkali), High fructose corn syrup, Leavening (baking soda and/or calcium phosphate), Cornstarch, Salt, Soy lecithin, Vanillin - an artificial flavor, Chocolate.Contains: wheat, Soy.
- Brand
- Nabisco oreo
- Made by
- Mondelez International
- Label serving
- 1/4 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00019320001468
- Category
- Baking/Cooking Mixes/Supplies
- Label updated
- 2017-07-18
How it compares
Against other records in Baking/Cooking Mixes/Supplies, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein
Lower than 82%
Same value as 4 of 855 other records.
leastmostVitamin C
Lower than 10%
Same value as 101 of 112 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in nabisco oreo cookie crumbs crumbs 1x25.000 lb?
- 1/4 cup (29 g): calories not reported; protein: 1 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in nabisco oreo cookie crumbs crumbs 1x25.000 lb?
- 3.5 g per 100 g.
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Protein | 3.5 g |
| Starch | 5.2 g |
| Zinc, Zn | 0 mg |
| Copper, Cu | 0 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Iodine, I | 112 µg |
| Molybdenum, Mo | 36 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Thiamin | 397 mg |
| Riboflavin | 172 mg |
| Folate, total | 3,448,276 µg |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 0 µg |
| Cholesterol | 72,414 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1460942, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.