Market district pad thai cooking sauce

USDA name: Pad thai cooking sauce

Brandedby Giant Eagle, Inc.

estimated 170 calories in 0.25 cup (60 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 41.7 g, fat: estimated 7.5 g.

Serving
1
≈ 60 g (estimated)
170EST. KCAL

Market district pad thai cooking sauce, 0.25 cup (60 ml)

170 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
2 gEstimated
Carbs
25 gEstimated
Fat
4.5 gEstimated
Fiber
1 gEstimated
Sugars
22 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size0.25 cup (60 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
170
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 4.5 gEstimated6%
Saturated Fat 0.5 gEstimated2%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 760 mgEstimated33%
Total Carbohydrate 25 gEstimated9%
Dietary Fiber 1 gEstimated4%
Total Sugars 22 gEstimated
Protein 2 gEstimated
Calcium 19.8 mgEstimated2%
Iron 0.72 mgEstimated4%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C7% 6 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium33% 760 mgEstimated
  • Iron4% 0.72 mgEstimated
  • Calcium2% 19.8 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Sugar, Water, Soy sauce (water, Wheat, Soybeans, Salt, Sodium benzoate [preservative]), Tomato paste, Distilled vinegar, Peanuts, Canola oil, Peanut oil, Garlic, Oyster sauce (water, Sugar, Salt, Oyster, Modified cornstarch, Caramel color), Modified cornstarch, Tamarind, Spice extract, Spice, Sodium benzoate (preservative), Xanthan gum, Caramel color.

Brand
Market district
Made by
Giant Eagle, Inc.
Label serving
0.25 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
030034093051
Category
Other Cooking Sauces
Label updated
2017-07-14

How it compares

Against other records in Other Cooking Sauces, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 93%

    Same value as 2 of 2,161 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 92%

    Same value as 54 of 2,146 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 91%

    Same value as 2 of 2,148 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 90%

    Same value as 3 of 2,144 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 4 of 2,147 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 5 of 1,635 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in market district pad thai cooking sauce?
0.25 cup (60 ml): estimated 170 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 25 g, fat: estimated 4.5 g.
How much protein is in market district pad thai cooking sauce?
estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 5%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in market district pad thai cooking sauce?
estimated 40 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy283 kcal
Protein3.3 g
Total lipid (fat)7.5 g
Carbohydrate, by difference41.7 g
Fiber, total dietary1.7 g
Total Sugars36.7 g
Calcium, Ca33 mg
Iron, Fe1.2 mg
Sodium, Na1,267 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid10 mg
Vitamin A, IU0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0.83 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2064645, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.