Market district black pepper bacon ranch dressing, Black pepper bacon ranch
USDA name: Black pepper bacon ranch dressing, Black pepper bacon ranch
Brandedby Giant Eagle, Inc.
estimated 140 calories in 2 Tbsp (30 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3.3 g, fat: estimated 50 g.
Market district black pepper bacon ranch dressing, Black pepper bacon ranch, 2 Tbsp (30 ml)
140 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein0 gEstimated0% of calories
- Carbs1.0 gEstimated3% of calories
incl. 0 g fiber · 1.0 g sugars
- Fat15 gEstimated97% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories140
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Ingredients
Canola oil, Water, Distilled vinegar, Frozen egg yolk, Salt, Dried buttermilk, Spice, Dried onion, Sugar, Dried garlic, Bacon pieces (water, Salt, Sugar, Smoke flavoring, Sodium phosphates, Sodium erythorbate, Sodium nitrite), Dried scallions, Natural flavor, Citric acid, Herb, Xanthan gum, Yeast extract, Potassium sorbate (preservative), Mustard flour, Polysorbate 60, Dill, Caramel color, Spice extract, Smoke flavor, Disodium edta (to protect flavor).
- Brand
- Market district
- Made by
- Giant Eagle, Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 030034923051
- Category
- Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise
- Label updated
- 2020-09-21
How it compares
Against other records in Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 78%
Same value as 444 of 5,743 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 78%
Same value as 222 of 5,768 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 69%
Same value as 266 of 5,781 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 68%
Same value as 158 of 5,764 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 57%
Same value as 930 of 5,360 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 50%
Same value as 1,006 of 2,015 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in market district black pepper bacon ranch dressing, black pepper bacon ranch?
- 2 Tbsp (30 ml): estimated 140 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.0 g, fat: estimated 15 g.
- How much protein is in market district black pepper bacon ranch dressing, black pepper bacon ranch?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in market district black pepper bacon ranch dressing, black pepper bacon ranch?
- estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 467 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 50 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 3.3 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 3.3 g |
| Sugars, added | 3.3 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 900 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 3.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 33 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2164449, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.