Land o lakes lactose-free half & half milk & cream

USDA name: Lactose-free half & half milk & cream

Brandedby Land O'Lakes, Inc.

estimated 40 calories in 2 Tbsp (30mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3.3 g, fat: estimated 10 g.

Serving
1
≈ 30 g (estimated)
40EST. KCAL

Land o lakes lactose-free half & half milk & cream, 2 Tbsp (30mL)

40 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1.0 gEstimated
Carbs
1.0 gEstimated
Fat
3 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
1.0 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2 Tbsp (30mL)
Amount per serving
Calories
40
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3 gEstimated4%
Saturated Fat 2 gEstimated10%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 9.9 mgEstimated3%
Sodium 15 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 1.0 gEstimated0%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 1.0 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 0 gEstimated0%
Protein 1.0 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 39.9 mgEstimated3%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Calcium3% 39.9 mgEstimated
    • Sodium1% 15 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Milk, Cream, Lactase enzyme*, *ingredient not found in regular half and half

    Brand
    Land o lakes
    Made by
    Land O'Lakes, Inc.
    Label serving
    2 Tbsp (30mL)
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    0034500632751
    Category
    Cream
    Label updated
    2023-06-23

    How it compares

    Against other records in Cream, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Potassium (estimated)

      Lower than 75%

      Same value as 243 of 965 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Lower than 70%

      Same value as 222 of 1,538 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 65%

      Same value as 326 of 1,540 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Higher than 61%

      Same value as 441 of 1,492 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 57%

      Same value as 462 of 1,535 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 45%

      Same value as 303 of 1,539 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in land o lakes lactose-free half & half milk & cream?
    2 Tbsp (30mL): estimated 40 calories; protein: estimated 1.0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.0 g, fat: estimated 3 g.
    How much protein is in land o lakes lactose-free half & half milk & cream?
    estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 10%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in land o lakes lactose-free half & half milk & cream?
    estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy133 kcal
    Protein3.3 g
    Total lipid (fat)10 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference3.3 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars3.3 g
    Sugars, added0 g
    Calcium, Ca133 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K0 mg
    Sodium, Na50 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated6.7 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol33 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2595652, published 2023-07-13. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.